Register Login
Login now
» » Page 9

Sometimes I Feel Like a Nut Essays and Observations From An Odd Mom Out Essays and Observations

22-09-2017, 15:38
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Sometimes I Feel Like a Nut Essays and Observations From An Odd Mom Out Essays and Observations

Sometimes I Feel Like a Nut: Essays and Observations From An Odd Mom Out: Essays and Observations by Jill Kargman
English | February 1st, 2011 | ASIN: B0045U9WQE, ISBN: 0062007211, 006200719X | 197 pages | EPUB | 1.90 MB
The star of Bravo's new comedy Odd Mom Out and author of The Ex Mrs. Hedgefund and Wolves in Chic Clothing firmly believes in Woody Allen's magical math equation: Comedy = Tragedy + Time. Sometimes I Feel Like a Nut is a delightful collection of essays and observations based on Jill Kargman's family, her phobias (vans, mimes, clowns), and her ability to use humor as a tool to get past life's obstacles, making the fun times funnier and the tough times bearable. Fans of David Sedaris, Sloane Crosley, and Nora Ephron will rejoice, howl, and sympathize.

category: E-Books

Software Process Definition and Management (The Fraunhofer IESE Series on Software and Systems Engineering)

22-09-2017, 15:36
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Software Process Definition and Management (The Fraunhofer IESE Series on Software and Systems Engineering)

Software Process Definition and Management (The Fraunhofer IESE Series on Software and Systems Engineering) by Jurgen Munch
English | 26 May 2012 | ISBN: 3642242901 | 256 Pages | PDF | 3.67 MB
The concept of processes is at the heart of software and systems engineering. Software process models integrate software engineering methods and techniques and are the basis for managing large-scale software and IT projects.

category: E-Books

Socialist Cosmopolitanism The Chinese Literary Universe, 1945-1965

22-09-2017, 15:34
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Socialist Cosmopolitanism The Chinese Literary Universe, 1945-1965

Nicolai Volland, "Socialist Cosmopolitanism: The Chinese Literary Universe, 1945-1965"
2017 | ISBN-10: 0231183100 | 256 pages | PDF | 7 MB

category: E-Books

Simulating Knowledge Dynamics in Innovation Networks

22-09-2017, 15:30
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Simulating Knowledge Dynamics in Innovation Networks

Nigel Gilbert, Petra Ahrweiler, Andreas Pyka, "Simulating Knowledge Dynamics in Innovation Networks"
English | 2014 | ISBN: 3662435071 | PDF | pages: 253 | 7.7 mb

category: E-Books

Side Hustle Blueprint How to Make an Extra $1000 per Month Writing eBooks!

22-09-2017, 15:28
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Side Hustle Blueprint How to Make an Extra $1000 per Month Writing eBooks!

Side Hustle Blueprint: How to Make an Extra $1000 per Month Writing eBooks! by Lise Cartwright
English | December 7th, 2014 | ASIN: B00Q0OVYAA, ISBN: 1505426324 | 146 pages | AZW3 | 1.08 MB
Are you struggling to make ends meet? Are you trying to figure out HOW you're going to make ends meet with the money you're earning?

category: E-Books

Shake Shack Recipes & Stories

22-09-2017, 15:26
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Shake Shack Recipes & Stories

Shake Shack: Recipes & Stories by Dorothy Kalins, Randy Garutti, Mark Rosati
English | May 16th, 2017 | ASIN: B01MSY1VUZ, ISBN: 0553459813 | 400 pages | AZW3 | 42.70 MB
Shake Shack's first-ever cookbook, with 70 recipes and plenty of stories, fun facts, and pro tips for the home cook and ShackFan, as well as 200 photographs.

category: E-Books

Sew Home Learn Design Basics, Techniques, Fabrics & Supplies - 30+ Modern Projects to Turn a House into YOUR Home

22-09-2017, 15:24
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Sew Home Learn Design Basics, Techniques, Fabrics & Supplies - 30+ Modern Projects to Turn a House into YOUR Home

Erin Schlosser, "Sew Home: Learn Design Basics, Techniques, Fabrics & Supplies - 30+ Modern Projects to Turn a House into YOUR Home"
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1617451584 | 144 pages | EPUB | 53.8 MB

category: E-Books

Service Level Manager Careers in IT service management (BCS Guides to IT Roles)

22-09-2017, 15:23
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Service Level Manager Careers in IT service management (BCS Guides to IT Roles)

Service Level Manager: Careers in IT service management (BCS Guides to IT Roles) by John Sansbury
English | 4 Aug. 2017 | ISBN: 178017294X | ASIN: B00QRV32LA | 154 Pages | AZW3 | 2.04 MB

category: E-Books

Serial Crime Fiction Dying for More

22-09-2017, 15:21
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Serial Crime Fiction Dying for More

Carolina Miranda, Jean Anderson, Barbara Pezzotti, "Serial Crime Fiction: Dying for More"
English | 2015 | ISBN: 1137483687 | PDF | pages: 261 | 1.5 mb

category: E-Books

Sequential Analysis

22-09-2017, 15:19
author: Bo0mB0om
views: 0
comments: 0

Sequential Analysis

Abraham Wald, "Sequential Analysis"
2014 | ISBN-10: 0486615790 | 224 pages | EPUB | 6 MB

category: E-Books